66 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Frank's GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Walking distance to...

              Great experience. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. It was nice that they offered to drive me to a local diner.

              WAYNE, NJ

              Business Response
              Daniel, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is a pleasure dealing with the staff...

              It is a pleasure dealing with the staff there. I don't have to worry about if the work was done properly. It always is.

              N. ARLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Marie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service

              Friendly fast service

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of professionalism and...

              The level of professionalism and efficiency at a small dealership is amazing. Everything was handled with a friendly manner, and I felt like my vehicle was in good hands.

              CEDAR GROVE, NJ

              Business Response
              Mitchell, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              WALLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went great not a long wait...

              Every thing went great not a long wait either, and friendly employees..

              LYNDHURST, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I met that day was friendly and...

              Everyone I met that day was friendly and professional. The work was completed in the allotted time. The waiting area was comfortable.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had Appt and was made aware of progress...

              Had Appt and was made aware of progress frequentlywas pleasantly surprised that one item was u der warranty

              SECAUCUS, NJ

              Business Response
              Jane, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service representatives

              Friendly service representatives

              KEARNY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would recommend Frank's GMC to family...

              Would recommend Frank's GMC to family and friends

              FAIRLAWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and no pressure sales people.

              Great service and no pressure sales people.

              N ARLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experience was great. Mark was effiecent...

              Experience was great. Mark was effiecent and very helpful. Going above and beyond to meet my goals."|"

              CLIFTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Daniela, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They serviced my 2012 Terrain that broke...

              They serviced my 2012 Terrain that broke down. It runs good again. "|"

              WOOD-RIDGE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was kind, courteous,...

              Everyone was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and honest."|"

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Kathryn, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful!!!"|"

              Wonderful!!!"|"

              CLIFTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and are willing to fit...

              Always courteous and are willing to fit you in when you request.

              BELLEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Linda, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Frank's Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly

              Friendly

              HOBOKEN, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was very pleasant and helpful....

              everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. I had an appointment and they took my car in and did it in an acceptable amount of time. Very happy with Frank's, will go back again for sure.

              LITTLE FERRY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Warm and welcoming by all staff, sales...

              Warm and welcoming by all staff, sales associate was very knowledgable, answered all questions, explained everything in detail and did it with a smile

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              GARFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X