32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Frank's GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The took care of me in a timely manner...

              The took care of me in a timely manner and gave me a loaner suv. Everyone was friendly and professional

              SECAUCUS, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              SECAUCUS, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a one thirty appointment, shop...

              Had a one thirty appointment, shop running 20 min late. Service preformed, all good. was on my way by 3pm.

              SPARTA, NJ

              Business Response
              Keith, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service! "|"

              Amazing service! "|"

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i am very satisfied with franks gmc, the...

              I am very satisfied with franks gmc, the people in the service dept, are very professional. I will continue to use them in the future"|"

              E HANOVER, NJ

              Business Response
              Vince, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Frank's Truck Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Super friendly staff."|"

              Great experience. Super friendly staff."|"

              JERSEY CITY, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and a great dealership....

              Good service and a great dealership. Care about your experience "|"

              CLIFTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Patrick, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Best! Service Dept was punctual and...

              The Best! Service Dept was punctual and kept me informed on the stat of my vehicle at all times. The sales department really makes you feel comfortable with no pressures at all. Will recommend Franks GMC to family and friends.

              CRANFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Ronald. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Franks always takes care of my service...

              Franks always takes care of my service and sales needs.. Always a pleasure doing business with them!

              BELLEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the people in the service department...

              The people in the service department were very helpful to me and took care of my problem right away. I am extremely satisfied with the way i was treated and will always give them my business and when i am ready to buy a new vehicle it will be from franks gmc lyndhurst nj

              E HANOVER, NJ

              Business Response
              Vince, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              SECAUCUS, NJ

              Business Response
              Taraprasad, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 170 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Team is great Got me in and out...

              Team is great Got me in and out fast! Great service!!

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Marc, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson Mitch Casner was great to...

              Salesperson Mitch Casner was great to deal with, very informative and without any pressure. It was a pleasure purchasing from Frank's.

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 175 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional in all aspects. ...

              Very professional in all aspects. Salesman Mark Hanley is the best, this is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from him and will continue to work with him in the future.

              NORTH HALEDON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Franks know their trucks!

              Franks know their trucks!

              WANAQUE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 204 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast process. Simple and easy to service...

              Fast process. Simple and easy to service vehicle

              CLIFTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was serviced in a timely...

              Vehicle was serviced in a timely fashion, had it back in one day. One of the items was the brakes and they told me I just need the back ones serviced not the front as they were still in good standing. I appreciated the honestly in regards to the entire service experience.

              WALLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 224 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very helpful as always

              Service was very helpful as always

              BELLEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Oct 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your Dealership was outstanding. Found...

              Your Dealership was outstanding. Found the truck I was looking for and was not pressured at all to make the purchase. Salesman Mitch wouldn't even accept a deposit on the vehicle,said the vehicle is your and not to worry. This to me was clearly a relief since I had been shopping for a truck for several months. Came very close not to purchase another GM vehicle! But after shopping at Franks Truck Center, that all changed and will continue to be a Loyal GM customer.

              CRANFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 232 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my 3rd vehicle being purchased...

              This is my 3rd vehicle being purchased from Frank's GMC. I highly recommended this dealership and would continue to purchase ny vehicles from Frank's GMC.

              NORTH HALEDON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X