13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Frank's GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been buying GNC pickup trucks for...

              I have been buying GNC pickup trucks for over 30 years. This is my fifth truck I purchased from Frank's GMC. I am completely satisfied with the dealership.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a great dealership & friendly staff,,

              Just a great dealership & friendly staff,,

              WOOD-RIDGE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Frank's Truck Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was incredibly simple. The salesman...

              It was incredibly simple. The salesman gave me a great price right off the bat without a lot of back and forth or the 'I need to go talk to the sales manager' non-sense. During the purchase I handled everything directly with the salesman and never had to deal with other people. No one tried to sell me any extras either during the closing process which was great.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was quick and easy. I did...

              My experience was quick and easy. I did not wait long, granted it was only a tire change, working in the business myself the service was quick and the advisers were very nice.

              TEANECK, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Frank's Truck Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 225 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My whole experience with this dealership...

              My whole experience with this dealership was very satisfying.

              POCONO PINES, PA

              Business Response
              Pasqual, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A

              STATEN ISLAND, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 268 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              note:I almost never recommend anything...

              note:I almost never recommend anything to anyone. With that said, the service was topshelf ! Roseann and Mark were on top of their game with regards to the service they provided. Thank you for the experience. Mark T.

              WALLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Mark - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Frank's Truck Center, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Sep 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 364 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt in service is so helpful. He...

              Matt in service is so helpful. He makes going to Frank's GMC a real pleasure.

              NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 378 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt like I was treated well. Mitch...

              I felt like I was treated well. Mitch took good care of me. I would recommend Franks to anyone looking for a GMC.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 398 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was great

              All was great

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Frank's Truck Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 559 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience. Clean and quick. ...

              Wonderful experience. Clean and quick. Work done right the first time

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Nov 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 578 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great as usual.

              Everything was great as usual.

              PASSAIC, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 681 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Peter was very helpful in getting me in...

              Peter was very helpful in getting me in my new vehicle

              BROOKLYN, NY

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X