63 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Frank's GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Delivered as promised! Very efficient....

              Delivered as promised! Very efficient. Work was accomplished and car was ready. Good experience!

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2017 Acadia was recalled for a...

              My 2017 Acadia was recalled for a battery cable problem....I called Frank's and was promptly scheduled for an appointment. Matt at the service desk was courteous and polite, and was able to get me out quickly, due to this minor problem. Thanks to all................

              CARLSTADT, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              These guys are the best!

              These guys are the best!

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Marc, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              BRONX, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank's has the best service. We had...

              Frank's has the best service. We had tried Union GMC which is closer to where we live but they were horrendous. We will stay with the best--Frank's GMC!!!

              KEARNY, NJ

              Business Response
              Gregory, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional dealership personell.I...

              Very professional dealership personell.I thank them for their friendliness & quick service.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Frank, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice, friendly and...

              Everyone was very nice, friendly and easy to deal with.

              ROSELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Frank's Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice, friendly, and...

              Everyone was very nice, friendly, and easy to work with. Service was completed in less time than originally stated.

              ROSELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Frank's Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never had a problem with service for my...

              Never had a problem with service for my gmc .

              GARFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              John, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service, quality...

              Excellent customer service, quality staff, easy to work with.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt, my service writer listened...

              Matt, my service writer listened carefully to the problem I am having with the climate control system in my vehicle. Since I was also in for oil change and tire rotation anyway, he asked if I wanted to wait or he could have some one drive me home. I went home. About two hours later, he called me to explain the problem diagnosed will require several hours work by the technician, and we should schedule when it is convenient for me to leave the vehicle for maybe two days. I appreciate the courtesy to allow me to schedule around my time, instead of just saying to leave it until it can be gotten to. Means a lot to me since I have a busy schedule. Thanks Matt.

              NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our staff took such great care of you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark G the salesman made it so easy

              Mark G the salesman made it so easy

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Melissa, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, the service is excellent. The...

              As usual, the service is excellent. The vehicle was properly repaired. Personnel are courteous and outgoing. When my vehicles have been repaired at Frank's I know that they are in proper condition. I have bought five vehicles form them since 2000.

              VALLEY COTTAGE, NY

              Business Response
              The whole Frank's Truck Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys made it easy to drop off my...

              You guys made it easy to drop off my vehicle and get a loaner car.

              E RIDGEFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Patrick, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i just love the dealership i enjoy the...

              I just love the dealership i enjoy the small intimate family owned type of relationship"|"

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Denise, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Frank's Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Family has dealt with Franks GMC for...

              My Family has dealt with Franks GMC for over 60 years, i my shelf have directly purchased trucks for myself and employer for 45 years also fair ,grat service"|"

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Franks is terrific!"|"

              Franks is terrific!"|"

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you so much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Franks GMC is the best dealership I have...

              Franks GMC is the best dealership I have ever gone to. Everyone there is helpful, and efficient. Peter is the best salesguy I have ever met with, he had everything completed and ready to go when I picked up my truck last week. What is typically a time consuming experience was expedited by Peter I highly recommend Franks GMC and especially Peter."|"

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Billy!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good"|"

              Very good"|"

              GARFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always confident when I get my...

              I am always confident when I get my vehicle serviced it will be well taken care of. It doesn't matter what the problem or a simple oil change the service I get is always the best and I am always informed about the status of my vehicle.

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X