241 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Frank's GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Delivered as promised! Very efficient....

              Delivered as promised! Very efficient. Work was accomplished and car was ready. Good experience!

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Walking distance to...

              Great experience. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. It was nice that they offered to drive me to a local diner.

              WAYNE, NJ

              Business Response
              Daniel, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2017 Acadia was recalled for a...

              My 2017 Acadia was recalled for a battery cable problem....I called Frank's and was promptly scheduled for an appointment. Matt at the service desk was courteous and polite, and was able to get me out quickly, due to this minor problem. Thanks to all................

              CARLSTADT, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt Dawson is one the best service...

              Matt Dawson is one the best service advisors I have come in contact with!!!!

              E RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The took care of me in a timely manner...

              The took care of me in a timely manner and gave me a loaner suv. Everyone was friendly and professional

              SECAUCUS, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent;done fairly quickly.

              Excellent;done fairly quickly.

              BELLEVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Kathleen, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is a pleasure dealing with the staff...

              It is a pleasure dealing with the staff there. I don't have to worry about if the work was done properly. It always is.

              N. ARLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Marie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been buying GNC pickup trucks for...

              I have been buying GNC pickup trucks for over 30 years. This is my fifth truck I purchased from Frank's GMC. I am completely satisfied with the dealership.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service

              Friendly fast service

              NUTLEY, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              These guys are the best!

              These guys are the best!

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Marc, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of professionalism and...

              The level of professionalism and efficiency at a small dealership is amazing. Everything was handled with a friendly manner, and I felt like my vehicle was in good hands.

              CEDAR GROVE, NJ

              Business Response
              Mitchell, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              BRONX, NY

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank's has the best service. We had...

              Frank's has the best service. We had tried Union GMC which is closer to where we live but they were horrendous. We will stay with the best--Frank's GMC!!!

              KEARNY, NJ

              Business Response
              Gregory, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional dealership personell.I...

              Very professional dealership personell.I thank them for their friendliness & quick service.

              RUTHERFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Frank, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Frank's Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              WALLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing went great not a long wait...

              Every thing went great not a long wait either, and friendly employees..

              LYNDHURST, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Frank's Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mechanics are great leave everything...

              Mechanics are great leave everything clean when they finish they are very knowledgeable and Matt always gets me in ASAP

              PASSIAC, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The great service I received

              The great service I received

              PASSIAC, NJ

              Business Response
              Natalie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Frank's Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice, friendly and...

              Everyone was very nice, friendly and easy to deal with.

              ROSELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Frank's Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice, friendly, and...

              Everyone was very nice, friendly, and easy to work with. Service was completed in less time than originally stated.

              ROSELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Laura, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Frank's Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X